Inspiring separating couples to make their own informed decisions

Useful Links

Below is a list of useful links

Mediation

Family Mediation Council: www.familymediationcouncil.org.uk

Family Mediators Association: www.thefma.co.uk

College of Mediators: www.collegeofmediators.co.uk

Community Legal Advice – mediation advice tool: www.communitylegaladvice.org.uk

Legal and Courts

Sorting Out Separation App: http://www.sortingoutseparation.org.uk/hub/

Resolution:  www.resolution.org.uk

Her Majesty’s Court Service:  www.hmcourts-service.gov.uk

Law Society: www.lawsociety.org.uk

Legal Services Commission: www.legalservices.gov.uk

Community Legal Advice: www.communitylegaladvice.org.uk

Divorce Aid: www.divorceaid.co.uk

Counselling and Advice

Riverside Natural Health Centre: http://www.riversidenaturalhealthcentre.co.uk

Relate: www.relate.org.uk

Citizens Advice Bureau: www.citizensadvice.org.uk

The custody minefield: www.thecustodyminefield.com

National Debtline: www.nationaldebtline.co.uk

Child benefit: www.hmrc.gov.uk/childbenefit

Tax credits: www.hmrc.gov.uk/taxcredits

Womens Aid: www.womensaid.org.uk

Counselling Directory: http://www.counselling-directory.org.uk.

Children 

Child Support Agency: www.csa.gov.uk

Help for Children: www.itsnotyourfault.org.uk

Childline: www.childline.org.uk

CAFCASS: www.cafcass.gov.uk

Parentline Plus: www.parentlineplus.org.uk

National Association of Child Contact Centres: www.naccc.org.uk

Families Need Fathers: www.fnf.org.uk

Grandparents Association: www.grandparents-association.org.uk

Putting Your Children First – A Guide to Separating Parents: www.tso.co.uk/bookshop/gempdf/CAFCASS_Parenting_Plan.pdf

Comments on: "Useful Links" (8)

  1. I really love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own personal blog and want to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Kudos!

  2. I was more than happy to uncover this site. I want to to thank you
    for your time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and i also have you
    book marked to look at new things on your website.

  3. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  4. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest
    authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to
    have you share some stories/information. I know my
    audience would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to
    shoot me an e mail.

    • Hello Christina

      Please feel free to share my blogs on your website.

      I sadly, don’t have the time to write much now…I’m practicing full time again as a Solicitor & Mediator..

      Feel free to contact me via my work website on http://www.glyniswright.co.uk if anyone in your circles requires advice or assistance regarding relationship break up.

      Kind Regards,
      Sushma

Please leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: